Team

Mitarbeiter im Projekt

Projektleitung

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Hoppe

E-Mail: bernhard.hoppe@h-da.de
Tel.: 06151 163 8322

 

 

Prof. Dr. Eva-Maria Beck-Meuth

E-Mail: eva-maria.beck-meuth@h-ab.de
Tel.: 06021/4206-882

Team Aschaffenburg

Cornelia Böhmer

E-Mail: cornelia.boehmer@h-ab.de
Tel.: 06021 4206 892 

 

 

Dr. Nina Feldmann

E-Mail: nina.feldmann@h-ab.de
Tel.: 06021 4206 859

 

 

Achim Hötzel

E-Mail: Achim.Hoetzel@h-ab.de
Tel.: 060 21 4206 859

David Hojas

E-Mail: david.hojas@h-ab.de
Tel.: 06021 4206 914

 

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Konrad Mußenbrock

konrad.mussenbrock@h-ab.de
Tel.: 060 21 4206 905


Team Darmstadt

Dr. Regina Beuthel

E-Mail: regina.beuthel@h-da.de
Tel: 06151 163 7765

 

 

Dr. Gabriela Kugler

E-Mail: gabriela.kugler@h-da.de
Tel.: 06151 16 30 020

 

 

Raphael Kurz

E-Mail: raphael.kurz@h-da.de
Tel.: 06151 163 8280

 

 

Dr. Brigitte Petendra

E-Mail: brigitte.petendra@h-da.de
Tel.: 06151 163 8217

Gefördert durch